About Me – Tyler

What’s going on? My name is Tyler and I’m a rising junior at Vanderbilt University. I was asked to contribute to the blog by the creator, Spencer, and I’m excited to get started on this project. Although I play football here at Vandy, I’m a huge basketball fan and basketball has always been my first love when it comes to sports. From as early as I can remember, even looking back at baby pictures, I’ve had a basketball in my hand. Whether it’s watching, playing, or discussing basketball, I’ve always wanted to be around the game and this blog is a great way to keep in touch with an incredible sport.

Because of Michael Jordan, my favorite team has been the Bulls. Also with the emergence of D.Rose it’s been a lot easier to pull for Chicago. Like Spencer, I do my best to follow every team in the NBA. While I don’t have the insight Spencer can give when it comes to FA/RFA and salary cap issues, I can give great insight in terms of scouting reports on players, along with their college info and endorsements such as who their signed to in terms of shoes (Jordan, Nike, etc.) and stuff like that.

For anyone reading this blog first off let me thank you and please continue to read and spread the word about our blog. If you have anything to say post a comment or even contact Spencer and I on twitter (@Ty_Anders and @SpencerPearlman) we would love to hear your feedback on our articles that we post. Spencer talked about the possibility of adding football into the conversation as well, if that’s something you would like to see then let us know. Your feedback will ultimately decide how well our blog runs and we want to be able to please our readers. Once again, thank you for reading and sharing 24SecondClock with others.

Take Care and God Bless,

TA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment